Home
Music
Calendar
Info
Contact
sign up for mailing list
facebook
instagram
twitter
bandsintown
playdates
new york

Saturday, April 27, 2019
11:30pm-Late
 
Hedonic Productions Presents
BRÜT
 
3 Dollar Bill
260 Meserole St.
Brooklyn, NY
 
brutparty.com

BRÜT
palm springs

Saturday, May 4, 2019
8pm-2am
 
Chill Bar Presents
Too Much!
 
Chill Bar
217 E Arenas Rd,
Palm Springs, CA 92262
 
chillbarpalmsprings.com

Too Much!
atlanta

Sunday, May 12, 2019
3am-7am
 
GAboy Productions Presents
Xion After Hours
 
Xion
2043 Cheshire Bridge Rd
Atlanta, GA
 
gaboyevents.com

Xion After Hours
chicago

Saturday, May 25, 2019
11:30pm-5am
 
IML Weekend
Manhole Uncensored
 
Hydrate
3458 N. Halsted
Chicago, IL
 
hydratechicago.com

lexington

Saturday, June 1, 2019
7pm - 2:30am
 
N.E.W. Productions Presents
Happily Ever After
 
The Bar Complex
224 E Main St.
Lexington, KY
 
thebarcomplex.com

Happily Ever After
new york

Saturday, June 8, 2019
10pm-4am
 
Whitney Day Presents
YES!                 We Are Brooklyn Pride
 
House of Yes
2 Wyckoff Ave
Brooklyn, NY
 
yesbrooklynpride.eventbrite.com

YES!                 We Are Brooklyn Pride
toronto

Saturday, June 22, 2019
1pm - midnight
 
Toronto Gay Pride
Lipstick Jungle
 
Greenspace
Barbara Hall Park
519 Church Street
 
greenspace.org

Lipstick Jungle
new york

Sunday, June 30, 2019
2pm-11pm
 
Heritage Of Pride Presents
Pride Island
 
Pier 97
59th St. & West Side Highway
New York, NY
 
worldpride-stonewall50.com

Pride Island
provincetown

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
noon - 6pm
 
The Crown & Anchor Presents
Independence 2019                 FREEDOM BEACH PARTY
 
On The Beach
Provincetown, MA
 
onlyathecrown.com

Independence 2019                    FREEDOM BEACH PARTY
san diego

Saturday, July 13, 2019
11:59pm - 4am
 
Happy Dark Productions Presents
Unite! Music Festival  OVERDRIVE                       Pride Weekend San Diego
 
Spin Night Club
2028 Hancock St.
San Diego, CA 92110
 
unitesdpride.com

Unite! Music Festival  OVERDRIVE                        Pride Weekend San Diego
chicago

Sunday, July 21, 2019
5pm-10pm
 
OrganizedGrime
CUNTea
 
Spy Bar
646 N Franklin St,
Chicago, IL 60654

 
CunexTea.com

fire island

Sunday, July 28, 2019
11pm-Late
 
Pines Party Weekend
Sunday Closing Party
 
Pavilion
Fire Island Blvd.
Fire Island Pines
 
pines.com

rehoboth beach

Saturday, August 3, 2019
9:00pm-1:45am
 
Diegos Hideaway Presents
Morabito Does Rehoboth
 
Diegos Hideaway
37298 Rehoboth Ave
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
 
diegoshideaway.com

fire island

Sunday, September 1, 2019
11pm-Late
 
Labor Day Weekend
Morabito Labor Day Sundays Edition 19
 
Pavilion
Fire Island Blvd.
Fire Island Pines, NY
 
Pines.com